avcodec/aacdec_fixed: fix: left shift of negative value -1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 14:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit7f638d56bde983461c0b2c37130125be033dac3b
tree4b030e90a5a770290ffc5405502104e91ab6eee6
parentc368f07565362423ad3387ab90d07c400aa50b39
avcodec/aacdec_fixed: fix: left shift of negative value -1

Fixes: 2699/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5631303862976512

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 2dfb8c417891e0cc3670f8e0791ea0c7071314fe)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacdec_fixed.c