Merge remote-tracking branch 'mjbshaw/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit7f6a0190963f99c9b90dc58f17f8d450d2a4f98e
treeabb09c59f219c310cb4aea43441ec877dc01850f
parent2c28e26913df927e71d87fa851c9d950f281523b
parent1b987c4bb03d09debceb667af5f9af897c5ab0cd
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mjbshaw/master'

* mjbshaw/master:
  Applied patches from Michael Niedermayer to clean up the code
  Added support for J2K encoding with libopenjpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>