ac3enc: simplify sym_quant()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:28:08 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit7f6e05cdfd1242a6774e89283b6e2cefde191590
treeee3edfc058e31b191186c22f786155b01aa17519
parentcb7e2c1ca864a2ff44c851689ba8a2d4a81dfd27
ac3enc: simplify sym_quant()

These expressions are equivalent since levels is always odd, and
overflow is impossible due to the constraints set by the assert().

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/ac3enc.c