mjpegenc: disable huffman coding with AMV
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 23:00:32 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commit7f9b492d544ccef36f1d5d97a76d22502623d3c8
tree10caa747573983fc87800ef2e8336231d53d2ca8
parent2c9be3882a03823413945bd9e2d9af33e6e322d5
mjpegenc: disable huffman coding with AMV

Isn't supported.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c