libfdk-aac: Port to ff_alloc_packet2
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 01:24:38 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:51:06 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commit7ff318e2dd31e8fd10b593111ee64aea11ceb9a4
tree6403824aa2643aa8d93570929bf9a4ec6b11e380
parent29470bb940d61faaf3b185af0ec512a29fc8d1bb
libfdk-aac: Port to ff_alloc_packet2

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c