dsputil: x86: Move ff_inv_zigzag_direct16 table init to mpegvideo
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 04:05:23 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 03:05:18 +0000 (04:05 +0100)
commit7ffaa195704a7805a4342e58406904e6de17fef5
tree4ae1db7873e44225851bd4eeb984c930a4451b1c
parent7b05845b1523a10c458b5b59645cde8e6dc6c231
dsputil: x86: Move ff_inv_zigzag_direct16 table init to mpegvideo

The table is MMX-specific and used nowhere else.
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideoenc.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideoenc_template.c