jpegdec: non interleaved rgb ljpeg support.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit80695c9d1f0dcfc96f7c2d4a469d0ecc5939fb2f
treead047d60a48f0739dcd96f96f043b734269a4a36
parent17c3ec77c2d1c4304054d7ad005aacfb3b78bdef
jpegdec: non interleaved rgb ljpeg support.

Fixes Ticket856

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 45552371e3434fb7aa4d0bc566fd4ef954f9af14)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c