diracdsp: add dequantization SIMD
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@ob-encoder.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:06:56 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:30:11 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit80721cc1ff1f1c8c460c136184ed6416a73b4bfd
treeff11e24dd41ac6254ccd6a54e6c3ceb1d3781875
parent244d22452c7d40891627e5f7e376558d6b5d8582
diracdsp: add dequantization SIMD

Currently unused, to be used in the following commits.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@obe.tv>
libavcodec/diracdsp.c
libavcodec/diracdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/diracdsp_init.c