RoQ decoder: Remove misleading diagnostics.
authoraddr-see-the-website@aetey.se <addr-see-the-website@aetey.se>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit80a79f2641367fdc8db37d8ff52438e61c826d8e
tree416b21d811b622c81405209267c76c4b406da811
parentb51e9354772de446e8196dabf9aad1567b22f74d
RoQ decoder: Remove misleading diagnostics.

It is not necessarily an error when a chunk does not cover a whole block.
Messages did not reflect the actual situation either.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/roqvideodec.c