avfilter/af_aiir: calculate group delay too
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit80dacbedbacfaaed5eeef96a2216921bd84d572c
treea7b72a8ea45b2163d12a6c7aed7e4fb8a230b50d
parent18c808ffbed81ea580fe6ddd6524dd7bea3f8d0e
avfilter/af_aiir: calculate group delay too
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_aiir.c