cavsdec: avoid possible crash with crafted input
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 02:22:37 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commit80fb9f2c57c1b76c76948ee3dad6b5bb6f381436
treed25781c27bc3cd15097425d2729150ce70885fee
parent46f9a6203aa37b0f04a63379cb04304c596dc779
cavsdec: avoid possible crash with crafted input

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 9f06c1c61e876e930753da200bfe835817e30a53)
libavcodec/cavsdec.c