Merge commit '4e5443216445f3a9b8e6cb3fa4f448762e19006e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:44:36 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit818e8897094d044f80d05eee7a83c9f80a4334a1
treec6e66a9d9e52ffdb22eb1a79a9dac31d193b23a0
parent4dd0c0712206d4365fecd8781a203a738d752ffb
parent4e5443216445f3a9b8e6cb3fa4f448762e19006e
Merge commit '4e5443216445f3a9b8e6cb3fa4f448762e19006e'

* commit '4e5443216445f3a9b8e6cb3fa4f448762e19006e':
  rtsp: Fix unchecked return value

See: aae9f52c4efa4c185f8919dcc6d8c6f25c1df9e5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>