lavd/lavfi: fix compiler warning for uninitialized variables
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:51:56 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit81980bf740f3b3d14efe8ee96cf54edbc5e1f063
treeaa2ea9fd8ac6f9bc74e94a493ca501f90d4800da
parent8fb03b4d7043712733d4a306b1d31f6e6bfa464e
lavd/lavfi: fix compiler warning for uninitialized variables

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
libavdevice/lavfi.c