ffmpeg: move getutime to the start of the file.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:35:09 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit81a9d32f0d4de14eec23160d03721eded78cdf4e
treeee51327ed0ce4a12256b0189b2af1ed3e6f3efc1
parent0cd17a6291bdd5e3d89dad2bac96393af92ac9bd
ffmpeg: move getutime to the start of the file.
ffmpeg.c