decode: add a per-frame private data for hwaccel use
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:48:09 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit81c021c6a2d7848c31984d65f225ba54bdd6f560
treeea25e26b76fcadc8ff558ee1be3e2a0dc1cde7c0
parent7fa64514c8d2ec4d3dcb5f194511609ddcc288e6
decode: add a per-frame private data for hwaccel use

This will be useful in the CUVID hwaccel. It should also eventually
replace current decoder-specific mechanisms used by various other
hwaccels.

Merges Libav commit 704311b2946d74a80f65906961cd9baaa18683a3.
libavcodec/decode.c
libavcodec/decode.h