lavfi/buffer.c: fix copyright
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:19:24 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 May 2012 03:08:49 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commit81c23fec63b2fce22e649cf45bb0a96d20e0945a
treea58d23ef6dfd4640e326148fad6cba9f77077eee
parent83995411f760d5a7e3f5bb1888d230fc7e3af1a1
lavfi/buffer.c: fix copyright

git blame:
     75 Anton Khirnov
     72 Michael Niedermayer
     39 Stefano Sabatini
     23 S.N. Hemanth Meenakshisundaram
      9 Vitor Sessak
      6 Robert Nagy
      2 Diego Biurrun
      1 Andrey Utkin

Note:
commit ab165047a6142ca0c8c333c36f4ebb96477622d7
Author: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Date:   Fri Apr 27 17:27:40 2012 +0200

    lavfi: add a function for copying properties from AVFilterBufferRef->AVFrame

    Based on a commit by Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>

commit 4a1ac8c43fcf526b249c3409f1ba54755143a224
Author: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Date:   Thu May 10 07:58:11 2012 +0200

    lavfi: move buffer management function to a separate file.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/buffer.c