avisynth: Make sure the filename passed to Avisynth is in the right code page
authorOka Motofumi <chikuzen.mo@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0900)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:41:43 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commit81c5ceeda21186979a6f00d1611aa6a73f9b93a8
treefc88e07fd353c6c6a9a52122590b575ec7a11472
parent8bdbabfaa46989b1a0e82d2df0a27df32277294d
avisynth: Make sure the filename passed to Avisynth is in the right code page

Avisynth is a non-unicode application and cannot accept UTF-8
characters. Therefore, the input filename should be converted to
the code page that it expects.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/avisynth.c