rtpdec: Limit writing to the buffer size
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit81ef5192529dd9ff6b7dc34b6528b9d8dafdd100
tree8832ec4cbb5031674e34235bdce71dbc74ef6c60
parent48238fd00b22518158999a0aac5d620bc31dc8d7
rtpdec: Limit writing to the buffer size

This fixes potential buffer overwrites.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c