Merge commit 'e0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit81f116d31cca87fa7e041e19eb944f489befd7bc
tree8c99362ef0adb6b8d07c550fbbf391ac9fa413d4
parent47c066f22e68fa3cee74c3917d331d34c983ca2a
parente0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d
Merge commit 'e0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d'

* commit 'e0bb74a1403ed77ef369b9d62866f8a4afaf3f1d':
  exr: Add a gamma flag to exr loader to avoid banding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/exr.c

See: cd3daad77ea420f3373d3c5feee46825d235cccc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/exr.c