mpegvideo: Move 8x8 in a separate function
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:55:14 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:58:20 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit825c7c62bb66c9ee6117e0dcb71915271faa46c6
tree38a9dc12dd6de47703ceae02c15a3c45bb3da09b
parent95587859cc69e5abe37c9e3af48008032d98e262
mpegvideo: Move 8x8 in a separate function
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c