Merge commit '494f2d4f9e834db1eaf1a7d0160d497f9802013d' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 23:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 00:03:40 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
commit829e43017fa733479a72e6518bb9c1f0da441dc5
tree3aed439a815c447314574ea29481938ea1f76e97
parent8d14e1d64ee1780f839e05c22fc633b3cf1b8579
parent494f2d4f9e834db1eaf1a7d0160d497f9802013d
Merge commit '494f2d4f9e834db1eaf1a7d0160d497f9802013d' into release/1.1

* commit '494f2d4f9e834db1eaf1a7d0160d497f9802013d':
  vc1dec: Make sure last_picture is initialized in vc1_decode_skip_blocks
  r3d: Add more input value validation
  fraps: Make the input buffer size checks more strict
  svq3: Avoid a division by zero
  rmdec: Validate the fps value
  twinvqdec: Check the ibps parameter separately
  asfdec: Check the return value of asf_read_stream_properties
  mxfdec: set audio timebase to 1/samplerate

Conflicts:
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
tests/ref/fate/mxf-demux
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mxf
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mxf_d10

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/r3d.c
libavformat/rmdec.c