matroskadec: read the CodecDelay element
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:03:13 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 17:50:26 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit82cebc0e0544dce507749dd9b1c2983f083de836
tree9a25aeb2cb28caec67ee3854c5b42271514b802c
parentc4e764aa6980dd9dc7c423921b415ff7261c944a
matroskadec: read the CodecDelay element

(cherry picked from commit eb3b5501e8b85bfea09d533314cb6920efc42639)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c