doc/examples/filtering: make use of av_err2str()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:35:31 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit82e74ee6e486c5ed956316413c985a9a27c001f8
tree87dc2921109d111c277c3257387d104afbfa5f52
parent7b2534b0ea9220b358f6e161e1bb63af6504cdb4
doc/examples/filtering: make use of av_err2str()

Simplify.
doc/examples/filtering_audio.c
doc/examples/filtering_video.c