avformat/fifo_test: remove network.h include
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:29:55 +0000 (00:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:30:00 +0000 (00:30 -0300)
commit8318bf17513529c86545dfaeec489636d77df78d
tree308e1ba133f1537d148859f4d82a30a23156c39c
parente8323c42c19f58b84c5742cc3c734a4a2f3737af
avformat/fifo_test: remove network.h include

It's not needed, and fixes compilation with network disabled.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/fifo_test.c