configure: Print out enabled programs
authorrogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0600)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:26:54 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit832b4a4a438b73d720878d77aa3db46b08d79937
tree8dfdfda1ae63113e3c9db320586ae3c011560ac4
parente2b19a533dbb4cb0fba85261ea835316381bc907
configure: Print out enabled programs

Better message that ffplay is not going to be built by printing out what
will be built.

Based on a patch by Moritz Barsnick.

Signed-off-by: rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanag@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
configure