doc/protocols: document protocol_whitelist
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit8352f5c807582faeceb2427ef53e4f3aaf487263
treec5a65492377505ef0d8842c5d478e3ce6bace381
parente5655a32bc745462cb820f4ccc3eaee146dd2cdc
doc/protocols: document protocol_whitelist

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/protocols.texi