mov: reject zero bytes_per_frame with non-zero samples_per_frame
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 15:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 22:28:02 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commit83a04f8cc16f656ee14b71fd7979a48c49c4b830
tree78a558930c3253dd9f0566f46711e02910769947
parent3232ac4bac05ff788ece2f7344100e4431edfa87
mov: reject zero bytes_per_frame with non-zero samples_per_frame

In this case the mov demuxer can return a large number of empty packets.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/mov.c