Merge commit 'fb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit83a897656aae95c0dc9f97a389cceb6986b79dd2
tree798fb63cfea93854cfe4d323c208620f2902394a
parent7891b4fa590b3d21da028e56bf2c1eee1fe8260f
parentfb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf
Merge commit 'fb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf'

* commit 'fb238f8230c1b0314985482207add548c68f83cf':
  urlprotocol: remove unused url_interrupt_cb declaration

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/url.h