Changelog: add entry for MediaCodec hwaccel
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit83b9909398c6abc30e88174406d542bf781a955d
treeb1e334762caf65d62d8e564f80d55b3c26cdba94
parent65b2feb890db3c1eeb8069c5313aa3e2345766ed
Changelog: add entry for MediaCodec hwaccel
Changelog