configure: use vpx_codec_vp8_dx/cx for libvpx-vp8 checking
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 22:09:18 +0000 (06:09 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit83bfd4f3b5b649fc84066495a2886bc819763fd1
treec12cc4bbe213ffeb32313b4bc8846a5af8437d56
parent9bf40978c65714bd4448d6d445ffe5ac36189ec3
configure: use vpx_codec_vp8_dx/cx for libvpx-vp8 checking

Signed-off-by: Guo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit d9b2668766e3e924d4ebb3c6531b449874e13666)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure