Fix "passing argument 1 of av_free discards const qualifier from pointer target type"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit8407cbbfc942343d562d5960f3b85938db49fac7
treee384cabfec2ae91f5929895f434489e5e437137b
parent296cd9c432775bbf57867fd76e8d2f505a512569
Fix "passing argument 1 of av_free discards const qualifier from pointer target type"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/dict.c