mjpegdec: fix overlapping memcpy with upscale_v
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:53:24 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit840931e76608d6b242fd416c42cd88a10bb0e42a
treed8f4c1fc64de7c1a2fa25b0762eab273202913fc
parent1ce3f736d2aa531af362d75f675efb11e36c5172
mjpegdec: fix overlapping memcpy with upscale_v

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit b39fd7d63648442c20671c3e4b357268ec5c49f2)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c