FATE: add mp3 test for sample that exhibited false overreads
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 20:12:18 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit841c17177b36db48554a2eda134d4c4134afa3c7
tree1db08e7d0d1b2dd86fcb089d7bcb1151aee0f091
parent31b132c0948895b7a2d464232aac3a41c1f8e1c9
FATE: add mp3 test for sample that exhibited false overreads

related to b7165426917f91ebcad84bdff366824f03b32bfe
Error messages and audible artifacts were fixed in that commit.
tests/fate/mp3.mak