configure: Add --disable-all command line option
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit844c68520eec3d25fe2d6e29def8123758bacc2e
treeba89c81e249edf62b4a3bd03389320e9894e10f2
parent1f4ea4e068f1131bff6c246308f52acbf1347cc2
configure: Add --disable-all command line option

This option disables all programs, libraries and other parts of Libav
that get built as part of the compilation process.
configure