libfdk-aacdec: formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit84784c297fe6a6e538a7e111dcdbd8b893c2d275
tree8e00b544e7246c28b7e523a31cf3d7c83101bf88
parent8506ff97c9ea4a1f52983497ecf8d4ef193403a9
libfdk-aacdec: formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c