avformat/dss: Set packet position correctly
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit847daac5c0130c190849c90ae34de873e7554478
treec0205c4462276ef1b13b9c372dd48439d2ccf1b8
parent418be7ceb4717e88b2914a542b68c2c5aba5d677
avformat/dss: Set packet position correctly

pos previously was set but then overwritten

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dss.c