Don't restrict reverse decorrelation to both coded channels. It is also used for...
authorJakub Stachowski <qbast@go2.pl>
Tue, 1 May 2012 22:33:17 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 May 2012 07:04:34 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit8501bed08ce44e30a8bf926fe6700225d65d7b24
tree1226d4109106c598c3c9241adbe54e124042cde0
parent29ec5c1102374c2a0f552b17c9ccce46205f3da1
Don't restrict reverse decorrelation to both coded channels. It is also used for mono data.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c