Merge commit 'd6d78518018a12fb495baab5663708a830f3aab6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 21:37:35 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit852dcf336bc553c906135bfa3dca559b5cf5c26f
tree969df01c257dca3da2738f147ab9a66335a017e6
parent6c12b1de064d2604d19cb4c238a788cfed9679ac
parentd6d78518018a12fb495baab5663708a830f3aab6
Merge commit 'd6d78518018a12fb495baab5663708a830f3aab6'

* commit 'd6d78518018a12fb495baab5663708a830f3aab6':
  g2meet: factor out seeking to the chunk end

Conflicts:
libavcodec/g2meet.c

See: 3f826039ddccdd7840cdf982a1a61cb11121a5a9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>