Icecast: Send content-type in all cases
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:39:40 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 08:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit8562c1483ba647f562e4c1df68a9231274b80e6b
tree983967d4b9386608e6602ad0a1e82bd139be1591
parent3a6bb9735053c453f806ceab1d91124648d90aca
Icecast: Send content-type in all cases

This is needed because Icecast since version 2.4.1 doesn't default
to audio/mpeg anymore. AVOption default not used here, since a later
check if -content_type is set is performed and would break.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/icecast.c