avformat/rmdec: MLTI with multiple MDPR support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:37:08 +0000 (04:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 02:40:00 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
commit856452cf63afad723230e02e069c79a18ac3814c
tree1ac01db57051022251a5484f4e1893b5f7f42ef1
parent02fff499362daedcdcb0a9cdd517257843600563
avformat/rmdec: MLTI with multiple MDPR support

Fixes Ticket4496

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rmdec.c