ws_snd: make sure number of channels is 1
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:44:21 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit857c7e122b102da5c635852a32ba067157575311
tree3aba71802e1bc52b89be690484e9c2c50510de00
parent915b905a1b7ee9bd1a1526387abf009a755a8df2
ws_snd: make sure number of channels is 1
(cherry picked from commit 6a818cb3ff2056d43361e5fd09e318cd2ca2a7b4)
libavcodec/ws-snd1.c