fifo: Make writes atomic.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:18:36 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit857d64a58cf2998d330d6bfb3d51b62c38d09ab1
tree1a45feb7c7130e3ec23de24f68d088a18570680c
parenta644934b8004000771b970a9d05b996c012e2dad
fifo: Make writes atomic.
Prior to this a X bytes write could be seen as less than X bytes being
available if the check was done at an unfortunate moment.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 9eb0d8bab1c475edf73c36146d1c3d31ea47f997)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/fifo.c