rtmpproto: Clarify a comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit857e6667f9061ae261c0b951113e4efc4329b05e
tree0a2d68d1482243fe722407e753f201b3703796bd
parent1973079417e8701b52ba810a72cb6c7c6f7f9a56
rtmpproto: Clarify a comment

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c