dsputil: x86: add SHUFFLE_MASK_W macro
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:33:06 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 20:56:58 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commit85a3c19ed127e8a333bcc0700a5465faed1f7753
treed01bef54a957dfb082d15252ed00757d8943c12c
parentb2704a65d513f63d12e705e941abfbc62676c8fa
dsputil: x86: add SHUFFLE_MASK_W macro

Simplifies pshufb masks that operate on words.
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_yasm.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm