x86: Add CPU flag for the i686 cmov instruction
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:55:26 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:39:13 +0000 (01:39 -0700)
commit8637f4edeee1a6bd18bc90740fafadd3e1b412aa
treefef2b6124c3ff5e233c5d2397191ee8830311762
parentc6af9e944ebeb336f6520f59afaebb62392fb026
x86: Add CPU flag for the i686 cmov instruction

(cherry picked from commit 65345a5a30a0e866b6944c0e6184be3feca04335)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Conflicts:
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/x86/cpu.c