configure: fix arch x86_32
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit864581fea3afb40f1d40cee000da30be54ec049d
tree84420b7d79ac56d781fa979a86b05fa9d0f5dac5
parentd8acee792f9d3b2c271d480e4d72ff7e558e0c66
configure: fix arch x86_32

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 078811d9e484892e3ad49819148fe6ae65a1954b)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure