avconv: cosmetics -- move copy_chapters().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 05:56:38 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:21:32 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
commit86530f418e9f8674f725faed2dcd919c893b5437
tree91120a023c9a1ead614d4e3d0b43ea64619823b3
parentf233cfed7ba1ed044155c06d4bfacc7f9f10521f
avconv: cosmetics -- move copy_chapters().

It's only used in opt_output_file(), so move it right above
opt_output_file().
avconv.c