avfilter/af_afir: fix overhead for small partitions
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 17:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit86555a2fbf3339ec7cd3487d7e21739c6730db2e
tree2b1c601d076bb8a36b289cebbf5a55542264089e
parentc4276a7f30f0521d61644bfbe8869000f82488e9
avfilter/af_afir: fix overhead for small partitions
libavfilter/af_afir.c