libavutil: add avpriv_open() to open files with close-on-exec flag
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:19:24 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 19:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit869b04e89154cd92d2bcfdabcecbe3217864c099
tree39518f092340f1ac4bc62f5816ffd5ba5e6ce8cd
parent22c879057ead189c0f59241cb9eeb926381e3299
libavutil: add avpriv_open() to open files with close-on-exec flag

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/file.c
libavutil/internal.h