lavc, lavf: move avformat static mutex from avcodec to avformat
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 01:50:00 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
commit86a13bf2ffb40d44260d5747a4782a42a43a1ed8
treecb6310c0db5956b5c8567cd9e99e6c2799ce90e0
parente24f192a9fd6013e272df1bfaeaba31e8ca49f92
lavc, lavf: move avformat static mutex from avcodec to avformat

It's completely absurd that libavcodec would care about libavformat
locking, but it was there because the lock manager was in libavcodec.

This is more stright forward. Changes ABI, but we don't require ABI
compatibility currently.
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavformat/avisynth.c
libavformat/chromaprint.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c
libavformat/tls_openssl.c
libavformat/utils.c